The Dairy Game/23/05/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Good evening my beautiful steemit family,I hope you are all doing well because I'm fine too,and I also hope you all are having a great day.

After my last task on steem that is task two concerning my privacy of steem, power up and transfer on steem,I was bent on doing it over and over again until I know it to the tips of my fingers. So today on my dairy game I will be showing you guys how to power up your steem account,and how to do a transfer from my steem account to another steem account

I am a newbie and I knw there are people here that are new,most of them don't even know how to power up or do a transfer on steem,so stay put and enjoy

1)How to do a transfer from one steem account to another

To to a transfer is quite easy if you try to learn and follow the instructions without making any mistake.so it's obvious before anything you have to access your account so I will start from the beginning

First of all you get into your account ,with the network we are using,the account might not entirely open but once it is open you touch the notification indicated with and arrow
iMarkup_20220523_163354.jpg
The next thing will open which will show you options like profile , wallet and other options but touch the profile because going straight to the wallet will be easy and you might not see blogs here
iMarkup_20220523_163456.jpg
So the profile will direct you to options like notifications,blogs , wallet.
iMarkup_20220515_121531.jpg
It's actually going to open but you will notice that all the figures will be in black.
iMarkup_20220515_121759.jpg
So from there you will touch the three bar on your right which will direct you to login into your account.
iMarkup_20220515_121924.jpg .
![iMarkup_20220515_122226.jpg].After doing this this will lead you to login in to your account using your name and private active key which is the password.
iMarkup_20220515_122104.jpg.To those who don't knw this key,you should go to your files and check the keys that were sent to you before creating your account. But I will show you the private active key which I copied and pasted in place of my password.
From there , everything goes smoothly after you have login.and when u do that the figures will turn green as indicated below
iMarkup_20220515_122226.jpg .Then you continue and touch the down drop arrow which will give you other options like power up, transfer and others. You touch transfer as indicated below.
iMarkup_20220515_123225.jpg
From here you need to transfer by putting in your name ,the person's name you are transferring money too,the amounts and the memo.
iMarkup_20220515_122344.jpg.Then you fill in the information as I said above,I will use breeze com. as the other transfer name.
iMarkup_20220515_122443.jpg.After that you take the next option which is next as indicated below.
iMarkup_20220515_122817.jpg. I will now finalize the transaction by touching the confirmation by box as indicated below.
iMarkup_20220515_123008.jpg.This conclude the transfer from me to breeze.com.

2)How to power up my steem account

Here I will go straight to point, remember from the drop-down arrow, after touching it you have options like power up , transfer,trade, market and transfer savings.so I will just touch Power up as indicated below
iMarkup_20220515_123127.jpg .From here,same as the transfer,I have to fill my name,the amounts but the memo is not necessarily needed as in a transfer.
iMarkup_20220515_123746.jpg. As I said power up is quiet simply so the next option after filling in the information is to touch the box showing Power up.
iMarkup_20220515_123841.jpg.This confirms the power up transaction.

To conclude,it's very important to know certain things concerning steemit and I hope though I was not really clear because I'm a newbie,you guys learn something from it, expecially new comers like me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Jesus Christ of Nazareth 🙆‍♂️🙆‍♂️🙆‍♂️

Ooooh Llord🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️

My dear you have done a terrible thing😔 with your account

You don't need to expose your keys to everyone like this

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErHV6fSXGYukHCUa8a5MGoUpsRNaM8B5ze7VRCbNQXibSVTQU4N1DPSUTKiGrvRw6FH6A1uu5MQ8dDtie8CrFW2q92ydSFH382A2.jpeg

Please you will need to delete this image immediately and you will also need to change your passwords asap.. if not your account might be hacked one day when you have started earning because we don't know the type of people that have seen this your article

CC: @breeze.com please mentor her and ensure she reset her account keys

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much berto,it's really a terrible thing

 2 years ago 

Steem greetings @lemwendy,

Your post has been curated with the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
CSI?, 0.0% Self (Very poor)
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
Club StatusClub5050
Hold Liquid Steem(SBD/STEEM)✔️
Bot-useX
Blog/Account ReviewThanks for your post, the first mistake you've done is not following the Steemit rules of security. Do well to remove the picture which shows your steemit keys. Your account can be hacked. You hold liquid steem and SBD too, do well to power up and delegate to @steem-cameroon.

We can't be upvoting you and recommending you for booming upvotes when you are not upvoting others. It's important you upvote others daily.

Reviewed by: @wase1234

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50