The dairy game/10/05/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Introduction

Hello my beautiful friends ,I hope you are all doing great and you are all having a wanderful day . I bring to you my diary game and I'm excited to share with you guys.

Morning Period

I woke up this morning and was grateful for my life,so my normal routine at 5:30am,I did my morning devotion and at 6am I went outside to fetch water. After having my bath I left straight for school at 7am and I did not eat since my friend offered to buy us launch after classes because it was her birthday,I decided to trek from my house to school since the distance was not long. I finally arrived school at 8am and realized I was too early so I sat in a hall and took snap pictures since I was bored and alone.
Snapchat-2060856001.jpg
At 8:30,I was told that the class will be held at amphi 650 so I left for the hall,I met up with the birthday girl and stood outside for another 30mins before another classmate ours came and meetup with us.
IMG_20220510_084834_289.jpg.We stood out side since there was another lecturer in the class that is human Geography and we were physical geographers. we stood outside and continue discussing untill our other friends came and meetup with us.
IMG_20220510_085822_082.jpg
IMG_20220510_085949_892.jpg

At 9:54,we were called into the class since the human geographer lecturer left and our lecturer was on her way,She finally came and started the class at 10am ,it was an interesting class .Course title is Natural Harzards,she thought natural harzards like flooding ,erosion, Landslides, Drought and many others which is disadvantageous to human and we should find ways to mitigate or reduce this harzards.she finally ended the class at 11:30am with an assignment.
IMG_20220510_092409_33.jpg

Afternoon period

During the day ,all our classes were cancelled because we had a departmental meeting,the meeting lasted for 2hrs :30mins that is from 12noon _2pm,in the meeting we discussed matters concerning students of geography and planning and how our departmental dues of 1000frs per student was spent .The HOD and representative of geography and planning were present
IMG-20220510-WA0008.jpg
. The finally said we contributed four hundred and fifty three francs and the money was use to buy chairs for the geography and planning office, tracksuits, projector and a cupboard in the departmental office .we were all pleased and gave a hand of applause to them. My HOD took my phone because I was trying to pictures for my dairy,I later explain to him what I needed the pictures for before he gave my phone.

When the meeting ended at 2:pm ,we when outside and noticed some students taking the chairs the bought back to the departmental office,Some of my friends hurrilly sieze the chairs and sat on them, saying "let's enjoy our money for one minute"
IMG_20220510_111838_615.jpg

To think I was done with classes,I was told by the CC that there's another lecturer waiting in class, there's was nothing I could possibly do but to attend the class,the class started at 2:43 but lasted for 30mins. Course tittle was Hydro _climatology and it was also an interesting class.we were thought how to calculate the percentage of water we use on daily basis.This course is kindoff interested and we learn about water management.
IMG_20220510_130805_62.jpg.

Who doesn't likes food, remember the launch I told you guys about,ok immediately after the class we went straight to Las Vegas for the lunch.i ordered rice and chicken which was not really nice.There were variety of food but I prefer rice because other meals easily irritates me.
IMG_20220510_150126_181.jpg.
To conclude,i had an interesting day and I hope you all enjoy reading my dairy of today.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Woow great diary game report my dear. I love the way you are already making use in your markdowns and how you detailed you have written your diary game

Please that fried rice, I want to join you next time so that we can eat it together

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much and next time I will make sure to update you concerning that fried rice

 2 years ago 

Wooow I will happily be waiting for your updates dear.. but how will you update me whereas you don't have my contact

 2 years ago 

Na God guy

 2 years ago 

Okay na

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50