THE DIARY GAME:22/03/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good morning ladies and gentlemen of the Steemit Cameroon community, hope we all woke up in good shape??

My diary of yesterday goes thus,we usually have prayer meetings every Mondays at home so, when I got out of bed by 7am, i entered the bath brushed my teeth and immediately took my bath,came out got dressed, picked up my church note book and my Bible and got out of my room to join the others in the palor who were already seated waiting for the pastor to come....I didn't have breakfast because there wasn't enough time to prepare something since I woke up late and had to prepare for the prayer meeting

I had an appointment to meet with a friend @blaisebass1 by 10pm(that's when we usually close from our prayer meeting) but luckily enough for me,we closed earlier and I got a Call from my friend who told me he was already waiting for me at the venue where we were supposed to meet.

Prayer meeting done,I rushed to meet with my friend we discussed and he introduced me to @steemit I got interested and he helped me create my account and that's how I got here😁

Our meeting was over by 1pm I rushed (already famished 😟 and tired) luckily enough for me my mum had prepared something to eat so, when I got home my problem was solved🤗

When I was done eating,I went straight to my room and had my afternoon siesta woke up by 5pm watched a movie, replied to a few friends on Whatsapp and by 8pm I feel asleep again... that's how I literally spent my day
IMG-20201124-WA0185.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.07
ETH 3529.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14