MY DIARY GAME OF: SUNDAY 11/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good morning people, hope we're all doing ok??

Yesterday I woke up by 5:30am to prepare for church service,after I said my prayers I got into the bath got a bucket of water and a rag and went to the parlor and started cleaning the floor by 6am I was done,I then got a broom and swept the yard by 6:15 I was done.

When I was done with work,I got into my room and looked for the dress I was supposed to wear and placed it on the bed,then got into the bathroom had my bath came out and dressed up before leaving I drank a cup of water hydrate my system and also to sustain me till when I'll feel hungry..

7:30 I was in church,only few christains were there and few choir members who were praying, when I got I walked up to them and joined them in praying.. when we finished we began doing a mic check to make sure that everything is ok before service starts,8:30 service started with series of praise and worship after that we had testimonies, thanks giving,tithes then offerings before the pastor's sermon.

By 12pm service was over,I left and together with some other friends from church we strolled home together and separated at mile 4 junction were they got a taxi to their destination which is mile 6 and I continued on foot since my own destination wasn't far,when I got home I rested and ate something stayed home till I slept at 9pm.

IMG-20210131-WA0083.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I got home I rested and ate something

What did eat that you decided not to share with us? lol. The habit of drinking a glass of water early in the morning is very healthy. Nevertheless, it was a great day for you. Steem On
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65661.21
ETH 3443.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32