MY DIARY GAME OF 4/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good morning fellow steemians, hope we're all doing ok? It's another day for me to present to you my diary...

Yesterday been Easter Sunday,I woke up at 5am so I'll be able to finish up with the cooking and house chores and probably won't be late for church,so by 5:30 I was done with the internal chores that involved moping, cleaning the toilet and arranging everything inside the house....this lasted for about an 1h30mins there after,I went to the kitchen I headed straight to the kitchen to fry beans I had already boiled the previous evening so my work was a little bit lighter...by 6:30 I was done and the beans was ready i cleared everything from the kitchen washed the ones I had used and kept them in their rightful positions.

After Haven done all that,I entered the bathroom took my bath,came out got dressed and left for church...I arrived church by 8:15 (I was a little bit late) meet my fellow choir members outside we processed together with the pastor into the church each member holding a cross chanting series of hymns,we got in the pastor spoke a little on the significance of Easter and why we should celebrate Easter....by 10am the real preaching began with the message title THE RESURRECTION POWER where the pastor threw more light and emphasis on the power that Jesus' resurrection has over the world.

12pm service was over,i left and got home by 2 rested and went down to our family house to say hi to everyone there since it's been a while..... there,I ate yams and stew with fish that was prepared by my elder brother since my sister who usually does the cooking wasn't feeling well it was so delicious until I wondered if truly he was the one who made it😄,after finish eating,we gisted till about 7pm when I left and went back to my house...that's how I spent my day🤗❤️

IMG-20210404-WA0109.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Happy Easter @laura-marley and thanks for putting on that Easter Smile.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @thegreens 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.46
ETH 3530.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15