MY DIARY GAME OF:20/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Good morning lovely people,it's another day for me to present to you my diary..

I woke up yesterday at 6am said my prayers,fixed my bed and got into the bath room brush my teeth and when I was done, I stepped out do some chores...after,I had breakfast while watching TV.

The seemed to me like one of those my "Lazy days" I wasn't really feeling like doing anything so after having breakfast I stayed home all day chatting with family and friends on social media,till about 1pm when a friend of mine called to inform me that she was coming over...she came and we gisted all through and at 5pm I went to see her off...on our way,we passed by a whole provision store at mile 4 junction to get some stuffs

IMG-20210418-WA0028.jpg

And when we were done,she got a bike and left to her destination I did same...when I got I locked the door, cleaned up and made a good cup of tea to relieve me from the cold I was feeling and there after,I stayed up till midnight..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice write up dear, sorry about the funny repetition for words in ur dairy🤣 to remedy the situation you can type your dairy in any messaging app then copy and paste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65661.21
ETH 3443.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32