MY DIARY GAME OF:14/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hi everyone, hope we're all ok?? If not let's try to be ok😄 life's too short for anyone not to be ok.

My day of yesterday was a very busy one, though it started very boring but at the end it was all fun🤗.. I woke up at 6am said my prayers,fixed my bed,got into the bathroom and brushed my teeth.

There was literally no house chores to do so immediately got into the kitchen to make breakfast and what I had for breakfast was boiled ripe plantains and scrambled eggs 😋

Screenshot_20210415-153333.png

When breakfast was ready,I served it hot and immediately began to eat... while I was eating,I got a call from a friend of mine who owns a restaurant in bambili he's reason for calling was to place an order for 15bundles pf achu for his restaurant...he asked if it would be possible for me to do it I said no but I'll contact someone else Who can and I'll collect it and deliver to him,we agreed and he sent me the money...I called the lady she agreed and told me to come get at 10pm.

After having breakfast,I washed the few dirty plates that were in the kitchen, finished and had my bath then went to the lady's place and collected the achu.

By 11pm I was on my way to bambili to do the delivery,I got there handed over the parcel to my friend who was so happy... from there I stopped at another friend's place to say hi and charge my phone since I had low battery and my phone was almost going off in reaching there it was her sister's birthday so,she was taking them out and said I should join them...I agreed and sat down to charge my phone while they were getting dressed up..

2pm we left their cité to a near by chill out spot just around but before leaving we took some snapshots of the birthday girl 😉to post on our various WhatsApp statuses as usual

IMG-20210414-WA0118.jpg

We then got to where we were going to,sat down and had something to eat and drink,it was already getting dark and I had to go home so I left them behind and got a taxi to mile 4...that's how I spent my day 😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Gimme pass na dr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32