MY DIARY GAME OF 13/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good morning lovely people,I trust we're all doing great 😊...

I woke yesterday by 7am feeling much much better than I was the previous days,and after I finished with my morning devotion I got into the bath brushed my teeth and washed my face...came out and did some few chores and by 10am I was done.

I then sat down to watch TV while replying to messages from friends, some family members and in few groups on Whatsapp...at about 1pm, my bestie called to ask if I was at home so she could come see me I said yes and in less than no time she was around we gisted for a while then I went into the kitchen to prepare something for us to eat, since there was no food in the house..

I had some bitter leaf in the fridge that I washed 3days ago and there was corn flour too so I decided to make fufu-corn and bitter leaf😋,it's something I've been craving for some time now so this was the perfect time to prepare and savor it not only alone but with my lovely bestie...for the preparation of the soup I had as ingredients: pepper,salt and few cubes of Maggi to taste,cray fish(both large and small sizes),Palm oil, onion and the bitter leaf it's self and for the conrn fufu all I needed was just boiled water,the corn flour,white papers for the packaging and a flask to put inside to keep it warm....45mins later food was ready and I served it hot☺️🔥 along side with a glass of wine

Screenshot_20210406-231445~2.png

We ate and my bestie loved it,she been someone who barely eats much for the first time ate a full bundle alone 😄 you can imagine how tasty it was😋...after eating we continued gisting till she left around 5pm to go back home, what a lovely day it was🤗

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ewoooo. See food the way it looks appetising 😋 you're doing well
Or you'll also give me the privilege to be replying my own message while watching TV ohhhh.

 3 years ago 

😄😄

 3 years ago 

🏃🏾‍♂️🏃🏾‍♂️🏃🏾‍♂️🏃🏾‍♂️

You have been upvoted by @saxopedia and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66280.44
ETH 3536.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13