MY DIARY GAME:31/03/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hi ladies and gentlemen,it's another day for me to present to you my diary..

I woke up very early yesterday to help my grandma in the farm she had paid people to work for her,by 6am I was up said my prayers cleaned my face drank water changed into an attire that suits the kind of activity I was about to do,got a Cutlass and some planting seeds and went to the farm

At the farm,we planted maize, groundnuts,beans and cow-pea (that's normally known as "Wahrr) the planting process lasted for about 3hrs..when we were done,I got a bag and moved from forrow to forrow and started picking potatoes and cocoyams that were removed from beneath the soil by the women who worked the farm.

When I was done picking,I went home sat on the veranda turned everything in the bag on the ground and started selecting and separating the cocoyams from the potatoes and vise versa, when I was done,I swept the area where I was sitting packed everything in it's rightful place and carried them to the kitchen and kept them there.

After I had finished doing all that,I went into the house and had my bath and made my self a good plate of fruit salad to replace the energy I had lost in the farm
Screenshot_20210329-102149~2.png
Yummy right 😋,when I was done eating,I laid down to rest on the couch and watch a movie only woke up at about 10pm and realized that I had slept off and I didn't even get to watch half of the movie 😄.

That's how I spent my day🤗

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72