MY DIARY GAME:30/03/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hi guys, good morning... hope we're all doing good?

Yesterday 30th of March,I woke up from bed at 5:30am I had an appointment with the doctor at 7am so I had to wake up do the necessary so I'll be able to catch up with time and make sure I'm not late for the appointment... when I first got out of bed,I said my prayers as usual and there after I went to the kitchen to wash the dirty plates I had used the previous day.. when I was done washing I entered my room arrange a few clothes that were scattered on my stand the brought out the one I was to wear,neatly placed it on my bed after which I got into the bathroom to have my bath,came out got dressed up and by 6:30 I was ready to go.

When I was done,I had a cup of fresh water picked up my bag and keys and left...got down to the road got a taxi that took me straight to the hospital.

While at the hospital,I meet a very long line in front of the doctor's office so I had to exercise patience and wait till it was my turn to go inside,at 8:30am the line had reduced a little and it was almost reaching my turn,9:10am I finally entered after long hours of standing and waiting... when I got in,the doctor welcomed me with a lovely smile on her face😁we discussed and after proper examination she wrote her report in my book and I left

1:30pm I left the hospital for my house but decided to stop by a friend's place at foncha junction to say "hello" got a taxi from finance that kept me there,went down to see my friend buh unfortunately for me she wasn't at home so I had to leave there and go home

2pm at the dot I got home, changed plug my phone on charge and siested for a while.... woke up around 5pm removed my phone from charge and on my data and started browsing till about 1am then finally slept till this morning
IMG-20200815-WA0015.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55