MY DIARY GAME:29/03/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow steemians, good morning.

I woke up yesterday at about 5:30am to prepare for church cause it's lent season an we'll be having service every morning from 6am-7pm to observe the holy week... after rushing over some free things,I brushed my teeth washed my face,changed into something better than the pj I wore to sleep with by 6am I left the house for church,I had to treck because it was ghost town and cars don't usually move on such days only a few bikes but by that time they weren't out yet so I had no choice but to use my legediz Benz 😀.

6:30 I was in church and only few Christians we're around,I pulled a chair,sat outside to rest and have some fresh air..I was so tired and sweeting like someone who was been chased by a ghost .

7am service started with series of worship and praise song that were ministered by the pastor,after which we had a word on what the holy week is all about and by 10am service was over I moved to where the instrumentalists were sitting to meet @blaisebass1 and @theobass were we gisted for a while and at some few minutes after 11 we left for our various homes.

I got home by 11:30 so tired again,rested for a while then by 12pm I was up had something to eat stayed home all day doing practically nothing and slept by 8pm
IMG-20201012-WA0117.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wahhh #Pikin4Sun🔥🔥🔥🔥 Pascal fans everywhere ✌️

 3 years ago 

Justice for all bambeh.
Lice on skrrr TV.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32