MY DIARY GAME:28/03/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good morning fellow steemians, hope we're all doing well? Here's my diary of Sunday 28/03/2021.

I woke up at 6:00am,went straight to the bathroom to ease myself came back sat down prayed and when I was done I immediately started cleaning up the house,by 6:30 I was done...I entered the bathroom again this time around to get my toothbrush and a bucket that I'll use to carry water that was needed for me to have my bath with

At the tap,I pleased with the kids that were there to allow me carry first since I was almost getting late for church service...they accepted and I carried my water entered the headed straight to the bathroom had my bath came out dressed up wore my shoes, picked my bag and left

And by 8:12 I was in church,our service starts at 8:30 so by the time I got to church nothing serious had began just instrumentalists that were arranging their stuff's and few Christians who were praying on the alter....8:30 at the dot service began with an intercessory prayer,followed by worship then praise.

By 12:00pm service was over and choir members had a meeting with the pastor that lasted for like an hour,so by 1:30pm I was home,had lunch change into something else rested for a while got up by evening started browsing till about midnight and slept till this morning 😊

IMG-20210328-WA0110.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32