MY DIARY GAME;25/03/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hi dear fellow steemians of the Steemit Cameroon community,I great you all in the name of the Lord and I hope we all are doing well?? My diary of 25/03/2021 goes thus;

I woke up a little bit earlier by 5:30 than I always do,said my prayers, when I was done I entered the bathroom brushed my teeth,washed my face and immediately there after I set out to start doing my house chores which by 7:30am I was done with.

I immediately received a call from a friend of mine asking if we could meet and discuss about a project we're about to start,the project is aimed at reducing the rate of depression amogst youths in our community today

After the call,I went in had my bath and by 9:15 I was done and there after I went down to the road got a cap that took me to town right to the venue where my friend and I were to meet.

Everything said and done by 4pm I left town for mile 4 where I live u got home well soaked by the heavy rain that fell 😟so when I got home the first thing I did was I hurriedly removed the soaked clothes and put them in an empty bucket in the toilet,changed into something warm got something to eat and there after I went straight to bed and slept till this morning

That's how I spent my day 🤗

IMG-20210322-WA0017.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65626.89
ETH 3449.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33