MY DIARY GAME:09/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hi guys, hope we all doing great?? Another moment for me to share with you my diary.

I woke up yesterday by 6am feeling much better than I was the previous day,said my prayers,made up my bed and went straight to the bathroom to brush my teeth and have my bath and prepare for school.

Few minutes later I was done got dressed and before leaving I drank a cup of water since I usually find it hard to eat very early in the morning,got my bag and purse containing money I was to use, went down to the junction and took a taxi to bambili (it's wasn't really easy though)I arrived school by 8am and headed to the computer center to meet my mates...we were there to start the processing of our school IDs as was ordered by the vice Chancellor in a communique she signed some few days ago and it was to scheduled to be done faculty by faculty so yesterday was the turn of our faculty

We meet a very long line of students in front of the computer center which we joined them and after standing under the soon for like 1hr30mins I finally got in finished and got out,went straight to the road and got a taxi from there and came straight to the house...I was so exhausted so,I decided to rest a little so I laid down on the couch and slept till about 6pm in the evening when I woke up and got something to eat..

IMG-20210407-WA0119.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66233.88
ETH 3561.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14