THE DIARY GAME :03/06/2021 ; BLISSFUL DAY

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello beautiful people and I hope we all had a productive day.
I'm once more honored and feel blessed to present to you my today's dairy.

I got up today strong and healthy and like every other day, I was to go school. Once I up and done revising my notes though it wasn't easy battling with the early morning sleep, I arranged the house and then moved outside to sweep the compound. We do keep birds(folws, ducks, turkeys, goose) and we have trees around too so I'm uplarged to sweep almost everyday.
Once I was done sweeping, I pressed my dress and got ready for school.
My class was to begin at 7:00am but I was still home by then given that I wanted my father to drop me off.
I finally got to class at some minutes to 8:00am but luckily, the teacher had not gone far. The class lasted for just 2hours.
After the class, I discussed a little with my friend who had traveled over the weekend and came back yesterday. I missed her so much and it was good having her around again.
We took some pictures while moving down campus to study including our other friends.

DSC_3046.JPG

DSC_3035.JPG

From there, we looked for a very calm area and settled to study, we had agreed to study individually for 2hours and then solve in a group later.

Once all that was done, we took off for our various houses.
We stopped at a documentary at the entrance for my friend to photocopy some notes
DSC_3064.JPG

From there, I was to take a bike home but I decided to move a little in other to air my mind. I passed towards the municipal lake.

DSC_3072.JPG
(municipal lake of Dschang)
Just passing by and observing the beautiful scenery permitted me to relax my mind.
From there, I got a bike to drop me at a saloon close to my house where I usually supply peanuts and chin chin.

DSC_3079.JPG
After doing all the transactions, I finally went home and I felt so exhausted. I did one or two things and then got something to eat.

DSC_3081.JPG
(Rice and ground nut stew)

That's a rundown of how my day unfolded.
#thegreen
#saxopedia
#majerius
#ngongha

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is what they call a student life, it's always interesting to study in a group where everyone is serious and conscious of what he or she wants.
It was a good write up and so illustrative sis

 3 years ago 

For sure ,back in my school days I preferred ready at night rather than in the morning cause I couldn't resist the sweetness of the morning sleep 🤣🤣🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

@larissa237 that was a wonderful writeup its. I can imagine how exhausting the dya was. Making peanut to sell shows you are a hard working young lady keep it up you will succeed in your endeavors. I love ladies who are independent you can survive any where and to think that you live with your parents show that you are really hard working. God bless your hustle and studies my dear.
#two-percent
#cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Your day began string and healthy and ended string and healthy as well. If that your friend didn't come back with goodies from where she travelled to then let her better go back oh.
When I hear study my brain freezes I'm sure that's why you had to air your mind through the lake. Hahaha this one you visited the retailer's place that means soon we'll be doing some peanuts too.
Thanks for sharing ohhhh

 3 years ago 

Such lovely day you had. I can see ypu and your friends looking so beautify, have you told d them about steemit yet, if not i strongly recommend you to. I love the way you present your content, and i do employ you to post more quality content consistently, engage with other steemians making engaging comments on their posts, also you can be participating in other #contests here on steemit. At the moment you do not have any active post.

Best Regards,,,,,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38