You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4th generation the movie experience

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

I really love how passionate and dedicated you are this.
I've once came across a poster or so on this 4th generation and I'm really liking it. The fierce look, the naturalization of it all just makes it waow.
Lots and lots of courage and looking forward to watching the movie.
I can see some actors I love so much like Syndy Emade, grandpa, and happy to know you too Jeanice Nini.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much Larissa. I am soo encouraged by this comment. The movie is amazing. Will let you know when its out. Nice knowing you too

 3 years ago 

Thanks a bunch.
Let me first follow you😂

 3 years ago 

Okk i think i am following you already. If not, i will follow right back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53