You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CREATIVE WRITING - HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Birthdays at some point in time are very necessary because to me it's not just all about celebrating but it actually enables one to be conscious. It permits us to pose for a while and make a self examination of our life as to whether we are towards the right path to achieving our purpose in life.
I hope you had an awesome birthday and I pray that all your wishes may come through.
Your photoshoots are just so beautifully handsome.

Happy birthday once again and more almanacs of fulfillment 🍾 🍾

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@larissa237...
I will begin by saying that i love your name.. u r a lover of #cameroon for show... with 237 at the end of your name is just proove... if i had hit 50k sp i would upvote you with 50$,.. i love your comment, its just so engaging and sweet and i love that, thanks for making such an engaging comment on my post... i say amen to all ur lovely wishes and prayers...

Indeed i love the photoshoot...
Thanks for the compliment... that pictures where taking our studio... where we produce music ... everything that is done for me is free since I'm the studio pianist,bassist,drummer,guitarist,singer and even producer...
Let me follow you now and lets grow on steem together😁🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57