Best day contest :20/05/2021: ACHIEVED DAY.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Accept warm greetings from my humble self steemians.
Hope you are all doing great and having a productive day too.
Here is a résumé of how I spend my last week's best day which was on Friday and the reason why I termed this day my best day of the week.

I got up this day at 4:00am revised my notes a little and then slept off given that the weather was so cold. It was the day after the Ramadam feast and ascension day celebration.
I finally got up cleaned around and got into my room to translate my notes which I had started the previous night. Before even thinking of translating the notes, I had made up my mind that I wasn't going to translate (simply because of Laziness I guest) them but rather study and understand it in French. Normally, in the previous semesters I always translated my literary courses to facilitate my understanding so I wanted to try this time around in French but the night I tried it, I had the impression I wasn't understanding so I decided to translate though it was going to take me much time.
So I programmed to use that day and complete the translation. I struggled and by mid day I got finish and it made me so so happy. I hurriedly called a friend of mine who had been pleading with me to translate so that she could photocopy and she told me to photocopy hers. I also called another friend and she told me to do same. I rushed, had my bath, ate and rushed to the University entrance to photocopy them.

DSC_2743.JPG

Once I got at the photocopy place, I transferred the document to the computer plus the one I had translated since and did some editing given that I typed it from my phone. I was so excited about phocopying and reading the notes the same day.
DSC_2849.JPG
(notes I printed)

I printed the other copies for my friends and retired home.

This day was an accomplished day for me because I succeeded in translation my notes and printed all of them which will facilitate my studying process. I also got to read part of the notes printed on project evaluation and it was quite interesting. I only had to stop for the day because my brain was already tired and needed some rest.

Thank you steemian for sharing my best day with me.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

To think notes and studies actually made your day...
😂😂😂 They ruin mine instead..🤣

 3 years ago 

😁😁😁

 3 years ago 

Nice post my dear and thank you for sharing with us, i enjoy the fact dat u like studying keep up

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Wow it was a great day indeed especially when u accomplish the task you intended to do for the day

 3 years ago 

hahaha chief translator i respect grace. Your day was a happy one and thanks for sharing with us
#affable
#twopercent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38