THE DIARY GAME: 12/03/2021

in Steem Cameroon4 years ago (edited)

20210309_175200.jpg

Hello guys. I will like to talk about my day. I slept very late lets say at past 3am i really didn't feel sleepy so i watched a movie till that time while chatting with a friend. I barely slept for 4hours and woke up i was sad because of some bad news i had.

So when i got up i wasnt really myself so after saying my little prayers i just sluggishly stayed in bed for a while then took a bath and went to the road to the shop to get something to cook to eat because when i got i wasn't feeling hungry.

Sincd i had been home the whole day i got dressed went for a walk with my sister. We went visit a sister of ours who is pregnant spend some time there talking with her . She actually had a sad story of a guy that raped her and he refuses to acknowledge the child when she instead he threatens to kill her. So we spent some time with her talking with her and telling her n5kt to give up. I personally loved the fact that dispite this bad incidence she didn't get rid of the child.

While there i had a call from a friend of mine and was fun talking with him. We left from there to see our dad and mum. It was really the best part of the day because we spent quality time talking about ourselves the family and our family projects.

Later we left for town we went to the bakery and got some few things in town and went back home. When i arrived home i made something to eat and am home ready to sleep.

Thank u very much for reading it feels food to share my day with u. Goodnight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58