The dairy post :25/03/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello here its been a while since i posted I've not been very fine but i thank God for the grace to up again.

Ill like to talk about the night of the 24th and the day of 25th because thats where all the story begins.

My day on the 24th was a quiet and usual day. I soend the whole day and didn't eat. It was cld day so i decided to take somw thing hot . I had a tin of this so centrated milk so i heated up water and and when i mixed the mile in water and had a sip of it i noticed the mile had a weird ordor and taste so i didn't drink it. I literally poured out the cup of milk and served some food and ate..

After a while my sister came back home we had no light actually i was quiet alright and spoke with my sister ,she too wasn't fine it rained on her on her way back and before that she had this fever sensations so with the rain and the cold she wasn't good at all.

I on my side i noticed i had issues with digestion and was very uncomfortable my sister told me to deink warm water. I did drank a little and it reliefed me a little and i could sleep for like two hours after that at around midnight i woke up and couldn't bare it anymore. I had to heat up water and drink again. On finishing the hot water this time i vomited all i had in my stomach.it was so serious that ot came out through my nostrils😂. After that i felt very fine and could sleep a little.

I later on felt menstrual cramps which kept me up the whole night till 6am. I took a bath in the morning and the whole day was in pains both menstrual cramps and actually the mile i took started disturbing me and i had isssues with ny stomach for the whole day i slept . My phone was low my phone was low but at around 1pm my brother came and kept me company and spoke with me. I had a little strength i ate a little and we went to church for rehearsals we had.
We spent the night in church and came back the next morning.
Thanks for reading. Am happy back 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47