The Dairy Game:31/03/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good morning in thr house its always a great pleasure write. Hope we all had a
good night and and that the day started well.

My day was a good one i woke quiet early it was agood day though i didn't plan to do the work i did. As the day unfolded i saw it was a bright day i called for a guy to come collect my stuffs to was but some issues came up,so i decided to wash a lart of the clothes again.

I started by putting some areound packed my clothes and washed some plates then i started washing the clothes i really couldn't wash all because my soap got finished and i didn't have enough space on the dry line. After that i dry cleaned the house and spoke with @blaisebass1, spend some time on whatsapp. Talked with my neighbor while she washed clothes. I took a bath then started reading

20210331_174548.jpg

Latter got a visist from my brother we spoke much ad met for church. While in church got a call from my dad and left back home.
A friend of my sister called her and taok us out to get some thing to eat .

IMG-20210331-WA0032.jpg

I really couldn't eat beacause i ate before .we came back home i just got back to reading because i wanted to the book i started . I read till 11mins past midnight then took a bath and prayed then slept .

Was quiet a day but was a good one for me. Have a nice and blessed day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47