The dairy game:26/03/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello, i greet you all..
Given the fact that i had some issues with my stomach thats my stomach hurt me. I really didn't have the best night so i woke up and wasn't really ok..
I spent the whole day home was scare to eat i also went to toilet constantly.

My sister had to travel for Douala so she told me to go get something to eat had some drugs i wanted to drink. I wasn't really strong but i managed to walk and get the food and came back home.
I ate and drank the drugs i took some time to rest then i took my bath . I wasn't strong enough to go for the program on time so i lied on bed and rested while waiting that the pain i felt in my stomach subsides .
I had a call from a friend who kept me company while i rested .
Latter i heated up some water and drank and it gave me strength and stopped the pain so i could leave home for the program though i was late i made it to the program but while there i started feeling pains again so as soon as the program ended i walked back home.

On my way back home i got i came in contact with a woman that followed me and greeted me telling me she love my dresseing code since i was in my traditional wear on talking with her i found we were from the same tribe. We exchanged contacts and i left. I got something to eat and some drugs.

IMG-20210326-WA0019.jpeg

On arriving home i ate and took some drugs.

IMG-20210326-WA0017.jpeg

After taking the drugs i felt tired and slept off. But the drugs helped me because i slept the whole night and didn't feel pain nor did i go to the toilet
Thanks for reading 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47