The Dairy Game:18/03/2021

in Steem Cameroon4 years ago

Hello to everyone hope we're good. My day started like anyother normal day though i jad to travel i still stayed in bed till about 9am .then i woke up after we had out family devotion i started fixing and packing my stuffs especially what i had to travel with. After getting every thing set i took a bath and prepared to leave the house.

I actually had to leave like twodays before so when i was talking of leaving my brothers at home didn't believe me beaca5o had been saying the same story over for days and they still saw me at home. One of the reasons i didnt leave when i planned tl was because o didnt want to go when my dad wasn't ok i felt the first timw i said that i was going that he wasnt really fine so i stayed for a while and this time when o told him i was going he was ok with it so i got ready and left at past 12pm

My aim was to arrive my 4:30pm so o could catch up woth my sister's closing time from work since she had the keys to the room. I got a car easily and the at a good price and the journey was a peaceful one

I happened to get some pictures of a landscape that i afmire everytime i go through that road

20210318_133421.jpg

20210318_133415.jpg

One challenge we had was to get the bag od foodstuffs to the house. My brother went to play football at the field . We struggled and finally saw a truck pusher who we paid and got the nag home.
I was very grateful to God and happy i had a safe trip and could meet my sister and brothers and friends was so nice to see everyone again and in good health

Latter we went out to get something to eat sine we couldn't cook that night. When we came bath i took a bath and ate. Then was veey veey tired and slept off. Thats after i had a long time to talk with my sister

Thanks for reading. Have a blessed day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57