The Dairy Game:14/03/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello steem world hope everyone is good. My day was a cold one. It rained the whole night and on that morning it was really really cold so i barley woke up from bed. I had to beacause i really had no choice i had to go to church. Its the only day to honor God so hot no choice. I got up snd heated up water and while waiting for it to get warm i was replying somes chats on whatsapp. I also took some time to get my clothes set thats selecting what to put on.
Once the water hot warm i hurrily took a bath and dressed up since i was so early for church was chatting on whatsapp with @blaisebass1 most ly about steemit he was giving me more explanation and how it works infact what i should do as far as the dairy game is concerned.

20210307_090658.jpg

Given that i and some time before church i had some fun texting with @blaisebass1 .we didnt chat for long then i told him iwas running late for church

()

I had a talk with my dad on my up coming journey then we left for church. Church wasn't really long it went for two hours and some minutes after that with the cold and all i wasn't really in a good mood so withoit greeting anyone i just left and went back home.

At home i just went to the room ,went online and was viewing some status some minutes later my elder sister joined me and we started commenting on some of them and laughing at what was funy. We switched on the TV and started watching some cartoons. My cousin latter on came in,with the cold and some slight worries going my mind i didnt know when I slept off. Slept for about two hours and gotten and found that my cousin had left and my sister was sleeping. I continue watching the cartoon.

Later i went out to get something to eat and i cane bsck to the room.we had a visit so we spend time chatting with our visitor. Then she left. I continued chatting on whatsapp and a did a video with my grandma's we spke for a while and it was good.

Then i left the room and start outside reading my bible and doing some prayers did that for about two hours and went back into the house. Spoke a little with my sisters while watching a movie . I put my phone on charge and slept off
Thanks for the opportunity to share with u ny day,thanks for reading.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55