The Dairy Game:02/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians. Its always feels good to write here. Hopw we all had a good day. Ill like to talk about my yesterday. It started well the fact that i could see a new day was a great joy for me..

I spent my night in church i had a prayer program to attend we ended our program at 10mins to 1am so i had some time to sleep. Later woke up beacuse a woman came and was talking around so woke up and i walked back home.

I took some time to rest and by 8am i wa up i started a good day talking with my sister and laughing. We then started talking about steemit i was giving her some advantages about steemit and how it works. She helped me do my hair while i spoke with @ blaisebass1 .

While we were wondering on what to eat out neighbor gave us some food to eat we got that for breakfast and rested a while. Latter my sister washed some remaining clothesand we cleaned around. My sister planned to do some manicure so we got our stuffs ready and got some treatment .

IMG-20210403-WA0023.jpg

Since the place was abit boring we planed, to bath and talk around and get something to eat. But we got a call from my sisters boss we quickly got ready and left for the office.

IMG-20210403-WA0022.jpg

We spent sometime at the office and left. We moved and got some food to eat.

20210402_165053.jpg

It was so nice and i was so hungry so i was happy my sister could get me that to eat.we latter went to a supper market and got some hair equipments. We met some friends that took us home. At home we spent some time to talk i was busy playing a game while talking.

We separated and my sister went out i was tired so i took a bath called my sister and we spoke my phone went off and i took sometime to pray and read my Bible. Then i was very tired and slept off luckily enough my soster had a key so when she came i wasn't even conscious i had agreat night and woke up strong 😉.

Thanks for reading having a great weekend and a good night 😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47