Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest : 23/03/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello guys . Hope we are all doing great. This day was a good day and i consider it to be my best day..

It started all cool and a calm. I planned to go to school to do my covid test. But actually i had a cold so i was scared that...hahaha hahaha
But i went to to school as planned in the morning but when i got there the people doing that test weren't there yet so i sat there and waited for an hour and more.

20210323_102944.jpg

Given the fact that i was scared my test could be positive since i had a cold and i noticed the day was a sunny day and i planned to wash some clothes so i left school for home and came back home and got inspired to wash clothes i washed a quantity since the lines were all occupied.

1617188335294990683635.jpg

I couldn't wash all i planned to. As soon as i finished washing i had an unusual visit from a friend it had been like two months we hadn't been in contact. So we spent the day together .
I cooked some food and we could eat then by evening i took bath and we walked out a little since i had been home all day i felt as to move a little.
I came back home happy and tired , had a full day and it was my best day because i could wash my clothes. I generally don't like washing clothes so when i happen to do am so happy and i could see this my friend after a long while. It felt good to move too. I dnt move very much most often 😆.

It was a good and special day for me that week because the rest of week i wasn't fine.
Thanks for reading😘
Bleesed day..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59162.63
ETH 2534.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47