The dairy game :27/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good evening steemains hope we all are fine and waxing strong as well. L bring to you today's diary .
Woke up from bed today at 6:30 am I did my morning prayers and after that I clean up and I left the house rushing to get a car that will take me to mile 4 because I had arranged on going to the farm with a friend of mine. When I reach at mile that was about 7:15 I had to wait for some time because this friend had to take her sister's child to school be for coming back for us to go to the farm so I had to wait. On waiting, that gave me food to eat as I was waiting for her to come back. At about 9:0 she came back so we had to go to the walk . The journey to the farm began we had to trek from mile 4 to one quater i dont even know the name which is after the Bamenda lll city council. We arrive the farm and we went straight to working (weeding groundnuts) l spent most of my day in the farm till evening could not take pictures because no one when to the farm with his or her phone because we where scared to be roped since the place is not dat secure .
Living the farm in the. Evening came Back home had a cool bad and was very hungry and tire so I ate beans only because I was very hungry and they where still to prepare rice

IMG_20210527_211751_919.jpg
After that I had no choice dat to go back to work since I still have some dresses to finish up with and will be used on Saturday for a wedding though very tired I still had no choice than to wotk
IMG_20210527_230127_590.jpg
As work proceed I felt so dizzy that I had to sleep . I left where I work and I when to my room and from there I made my prayers and I when to bed thank you all for hearing me out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63