-diary game:24/05/2021 busy day

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good evening dear Steemians I hope we all are waxing strong . I am delighted to share with you my dairy game of monday the 24th of may 2021.
It was 2:am in the morning when my alarm ranked and I woke up. In my mind had program to work at that time since lights when off late the previous night but to my greatest shock there was still no lights so I couldn't sew the dresses I had to sew so I went back to bed.
At about 8am, I woke up from bed since it was a ghost town in Bamenda I got up a little bit late made my morning prayer and brush my teeth. After dox all that my father told me we are to go to the farm dat same moment to spray the maise farm dat was full of grass I was astonish but couldn't do otherwise. My brother made pap that morning n we all took with bread before living the house for the farm.

IMG-20210524-WA0018.jpg

We went to the farm and did the work and at about 1pm we came back to the house .
On coming back I had in mind that I will do some fashion designing so as to catch up with the deadline giving to me but on reaching home we still didn't have light so I had to change my mind . So I letter on decided to do laundry when I finally finished up with laundry I took my bath and when I was bathing lights came back so I when directly to work after I took my bath . I did for work for about 1hour 30mins where I felt hungry since I took just pap inthe morning n had work tirelessly in the farm .

On going to the kitchen I realized no food was in the kitchen what a disappoint my mother ask me to cook something so we could all eat. So I decided to make rice and groundnut source that was about 4:00pm and at exactly 6pm , food was ready where we all ate and had some time to discuss as a family I letter on left for my room since I had an assignment to do so I did the work with a lot of sleep in my eyes that I couldn't control and decide to to rest
So before going to bed I dicusedwith some friends on watsapp after that I wen to bed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63