11/06/2021:my role model kingbow

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good morning steemains I hope we all are waxing strong in health and in all our works of life. I bring to you this interesting episode of my life .
Truth be told as a young person from the moment I could reason and understand well that is from 5 -14 years of age I have had alot of role models. This is because of the fact that I didn't really understand and know wat I wanted . Today I will wan to be like John Cena tomorrow I wan to be like commando and so forth. In the educational domain I had love to be like doctor Gerdan bc of his delightful works towards saving mandkind. This made me to do science at the level of form five and I wrote the GCE in that domain. But as time pass by I cam to understand wat role model was all about and it was not only in the carrier domian but it cut across all works of life.so having a model you have to see him or her in all the domains of life . From there I understood I was actually admiring most of this people so.when I turn 18 I could better differentait what I actually wanted .I looked for some one who could guide my to become what I wanted be in life by just being who the person is not necessarily talk to me. There I found a woman she is all N.J Pauline she is a fine woman not only from her appearance but her her. She is soft in speach , gentle in movement and quick to love . Her word made me fall in love with her style of doing this and she rapture my heart with her virture. When I faild my mock exam she encourage me not to give up n was always there to remind me to move on no matter wat happens and she always told me no matter wat let u always smile and one thing I should never run away from is family. I so much love her ways of doing things she taught me decipline just by he life style . Everything about her is something you will wan to know or learn she is natural in beauty and have the fear of God. she is bold and courageous if there is one person I wan to be like it's you N.J Pauline thank you for changing my heart from a distance.

IMG_20200314_162413_261.jpg
Thank you all for hearing me out

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahahahah @kingbow, what a nice write up, i just decided to visit your blog today and indeed something caught me up there.. so at your tender ages you wanted to be commando as in terminator??😂😂😂
Tell me something, is N.J Pauline your friend,your girlfriend,your mum,your aunt?i would like to know,thank God for her role in your life,keep pushing and you'll become a better steemian okay..
Nice write up

Hahahaha @rexiano I didn't go that far ohhhh I just like to be muscle full like commando 😂😂😂 I didn't like the Terminator part😁
N.J Pauline is my mom n I love her so much ohhhhhhh

 3 years ago 

Hahahahha, how will you not be like commando, am happy you finally choosed a convenient role model

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43