"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - || 14- 3- 2024 ||"

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago

The sky doesn't always appear sunny, some days are cloudy, the same image thing is applicable to our day, some days are good while some are bad, some days are as expected while some are disappointed but the good thing is we all survive the karma.

I had a weird day between the periods of 11th March - 17th but 14 was exceptional and I have chosen it as my best day.

Let's get it all in detail.

IMG_20240314_075038_218~3.jpgThe rainy morning.

It was a rainy morning when I woke up to enjoy God's wondrous wok. For the last few months my social media account was full of heat posts as a result of too much sun and I felt it too, I mean i felt the heat to the extent of sleeping naked in my room.


It was as if God said to me, don't worry my son the stubborn heat is gone and then i woke up to witness the raining morning which took off the heat of the world, I believe the rain was beneficial to every soul on earth just like it was to me, that night i slept like a new baby boy because the heat was gone.


IMG_20240314_124750_413~2.jpgbuying my face cream.

It was a day I finally bought a cream for face clean and glow which is now effective in keeping my face handsome, it was a day I bought a black outfit which I needed to design the steemit logo to help introduce the steemit platform to the world.


IMG_20240314_171331_872~2.jpgReading at the Christian meeting.

So after coming back from the market, I took my rest to calm my nervous system and after i had woken up i prepared myself to the meeting, in the meeting i was given a particular assignment to perform which was reading and i handle it effectively, I took the pleasure and returned it to who deserve the honour which is God.


IMG_20240314_180930_621~2.jpgSome moment at the kingdom hall.

I also captured some moments at the kingdom hall which I later used in my diary game, it was a work day though but when i went to work i didn't work much because there were just a few hours left and the morning workers had already covered all the space.


IMG_20240314_215543_760~2.jpgMy dinner.

Even when I was seriously exhausted and hungry, I didn't sleep on an empty stomach, I ate chicken and Dubic malt and the crucial thing was that the pictures I took at the bar were useful in my diary game.


Reasons for choosing my best day.

It was not quite a dull day instead it was full of happy activities, the rainfall was beneficial to my health because it did well to reduce the heat that almost killed people, I was able to buy a cream that is now effective in clearing all the tiny spots in my face, during the Christian meeting which I attended I was capable to handle my assignated part and the lessons I learned was effective and guide for surviving this sinful world.

These are the milky reasons why I mark || 14- 3- 2024 || as my best day.

Screenshot_20240323-004940.jpgprove that I've resteemed and upvote this contest.

To these great steemians @patjewell @crystal247 @allli001 and @josepha, I believe my invitation has found you all and you'll all share your best day with us.

All pictures are mine.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPzcioXqqWZ6zKqSDCwXiKTQWQGdjgGXKzzdF1ttmYf1jTZkhWTKWVqBtuXHqD...WsNBZarhC6HxWQtqXVZ2o9Q1PAygkopGcVp7pzGrxaxAXg1HS6dbb5hym1QVkgG95wHBT79Jaobz8zo6rWGx3M2yqrzXMw3vf3giHUphqptdSHznYaLN5xZeso.gif

Best regards KIDI40
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71061.31
ETH 3796.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56