"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - || 10- 3- 2024 ||"

in Steem Cameroon4 months ago

1_20240315_065419_0000.jpgDesign by me, edited on Canva.

It was a bright new Sunday || 10- 3- 2024 || a day I woke up to engaged in several activities that got me happy and for that I declare this special day as my best day.


Sunday is always a special day which Christian used to worship their God, as a Christian it was my priority to get prepared and attend church to worship the only true God that kept my alive till tonight, while on the church the lessons i learnt was so vital and encouraged. I'll share two here.


Sometimes we Christian does felt scared and it seems like fear have conquer us, at this point they're some crucial things I should do to get salvage, I learned that meditating on the good things that God will done in the future will give me the confidence and strengthen me to overcome fears.


Secondly. Fear can drawn my attention and I can't trust in God, at this point I can strengthen my trust in Jehovah by thinking about all the good things he has already done for me, the things he has already done for me will help me strengthen my trust in Jehovah.

IMG_20240310_122311_661~2.jpg

It didn't just end there, I was deeply happy because I was in the midst of happy people. Like It was as if I'm in the coming paradise and that push me to captured some happy moments.

So after coming back from church, in the evening session I went to the field with friends to exercised myself, trust me it was fun at the field and i was excited because i scored goal. I meet with my long time friends and we drank some drinks, something that I've been missing for some weeks now but it all happened that same Sunday.

After we exercise and got tired, i went to my friend's place to have some fun. My friend were so happy to see me and they welcome me with garri which is very cost. We sip the garri and later played game name flip the bottle, a dish of biscuits were kept for whosoever that stand the bottle, the day was really a funfull day.

Summiting myself to worshipping God, the informative and encouraging lessons which I did learned at church, the exercise and and fun I had at the field and fun and happy time i spent with my friends was so costly and it means a lot to me, friends keep us warm and so was how i felt, it was indeed my best day. best friend in the world.

To this great steemians @patjewell @josepha @alli001 and @crystal247, I believe my invitation have find you all.

Screenshot_20240315-011604.jpg

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPzcioXqqWZ6zKqSDCwXiKTQWQGdjgGXKzzdF1ttmYf1jTZkhWTKWVqBtuXHqD...WsNBZarhC6HxWQtqXVZ2o9Q1PAygkopGcVp7pzGrxaxAXg1HS6dbb5hym1QVkgG95wHBT79Jaobz8zo6rWGx3M2yqrzXMw3vf3giHUphqptdSHznYaLN5xZeso.gif

Best regards KIDI40
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Team 2.jpeg


Curated by : @waterjoe

Loading...

You had a great day my friend, thanks for the invite. This day was so awesome. Lemme tell my own story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42