"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 12- 1- 2024 ...steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon5 months ago

1_20240117_234847_0000.jpg Design by me, edited on Canva.

My compliment to my fellow steemians in steem
Cameroon community, I believe y'all are doing good and your day are moving cool, my regards sustain to the official account of steem cameroon for always bringing up this best day diarygame in every week and luckily I've take part in participation.


Everyday we have certain things that make our best day or our worst day, however I've come here today to declare Friday 12- 1- 2024 as my best day, I have a profound event that made that specific day a special and best day to me and I'm here to share it with y'all.


IMG_20240112_082227_190~3.jpg picture was snapped and edited in my phone.

The day was supposed to be my worst day because I experienced some difficulty since earlier in the morning, the atmospheric condition was disturbing my health because of harmattan which made me cancelled some of my plans for that specific day, one of my plans was to attend field service (evangelism) but i was falling back on my plans slowly as the weather was getting cooler.


IMG_20240112_093348_577~3.jpg picture was snapped and edited in my phone.

I went down to pray and sleep for the second time, when I woke up it was as if drank energy drink and the harmattan wasn't cool as before, however I received a phone call and it was my friend that called he reminds me of attending field service which I didn't have interest, that was how my plans returned back to my and this time I was ready to go anywhere, to me i believe it was God at work, so i hurried bath and wore my clothes and depart for field service.


IMG_20240112_100819_561.jpg picture was snapped and edited in my phone.

My terrible morning change to amazing morning, I was cheered up with my friends, I really wanted to reach out to people that day because throughout the last week i didn't evangelized to people to shared the good news of God with them, having the opportunity to attend that day i was over happy, even though i went late I was happy i attended.


IMG_20240112_120558_505~2.jpg picture was snapped and edited in my phone.

During the field service, I saw God wondrous work which got me impressed, it was one of the yummy edible leaf i saw, our people called it afang leaf, this leaf was shining like sun even when the winter was really hot, looking at the way this leaf was glowing got me surprised because others leafs had already changed their normal state and seems like dying but this afang leaf was still as if the weather was morning, I realize how powerful our God is.


IMG_20240112_180821_081.jpg picture was snapped and edited in my phone.

After I returned from field service, I went out to watch people playing football which I missed going for a long time, honestly I enjoyed watching how the players were playing, they dribbled in different styles and finally one team took the victory.

Why I choose my best day

Whenever I find myself outside sharing the goodness of God to people, I always get happy because I know I'm doing great work, I always feel honored to reach out and share God's words to the people because we're on the last day.


The glowing afang leaf I saw is another reason I mark (12- 1- 2024) my best day of the week, that afang leaf being able to withstand the hot winter taught me that no matter how deep my burden is, I can still withstand any circumstances when God is involved, the great lesson i learned from the leaf is just like a water to me, I drink it always.


Lastly, being able to watch people playing football in the field is another reason I consider I choose my best day, I was excited watching others play even though i didn't play.

I'm inviting @patjewell @goodybest and @ngoenyi to share their best day with us.

Screenshot_20240117-235650.jpg screenshot showing that I resteemed this contest.

To everyone reading and supporting this post, I wish you all the best of life ❤️🫂.
Sort:  

Interesting, putting up the exciting moment together. I thought when you mentioned afang soup, I was hopping to see a delicious meal afterward. But generally, sacrificing your time to share God's word is also a blessing.

That's the infant, we can't cook until it grow old

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

It is indeed an excellent thing to do my friend I enjoy seeing young men do evangelism. Kudos bro keep spreading the words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09