Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W5 | My Parents, My Heroes

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Assalamu alaikum friends!! I am hopeful that everyone will be fit and fine and will be safe and sound and enjoying their health and also enjoying working here


IMG-20230329-WA0030.jpg

Again this is a very interesting engagement challenge of season 8 and week 5 and I am very glad that it is the third engagement challenge in which I am participating in week 5. I will try my best to explain all the things very well.



What is parenthood in my understanding?



Parenthood is something which is very easy and important to understand. Basically parent hood is a very big responsibility and parents are very responsible regarding the care of their kids means to give their kids everything in a best way and it's not easy as we consider or think because we can only realise this thing when we pass through these stages of life.



Parents as a hero



Parents are just like a hero in our life because they do a lot of things for us. We cannot deny the importance from anyone of them because a mother is a very responsible personality for their kids especially and father is also same who works very hard just for meeting the needs of there children.

pexels-photo-1682497.jpegSource

What a family do together (parents and children)

A family is just like a safety circle and when all people and all members of family comes closer to each other then they share their joys and sorrows with each other and if I talk about my personal experience then you can say anything to your family members and there are many things that you cannot share with anyone even with your best friends.

Importance of parents for me

There is a lot of importance of parents in everyone's life and no one can lives without the parents because they are the real heroes in our reality and in our real life I want to I like the importance of parents in some points.

  • We cannot live without parents because the parents love cannot be compensated with any others love.

  • There is no compensation of the care which our parents show towards us because they are the true well wishers and no one cares us and things about our welfare in such a way in which the parents things because they can figure that their child are very innocent and also very little so they try to give their best to their children.

pexels-photo-2253879.jpegSource
  • Without parents we cannot do anything in our life because you guys have also listen many times from many people that in my effects a person in the a lot so that why parents supervision at their children is of great importance without the supervision of the parents the children cannot be successful.
  • Parents are the one who tells us about the moral values and the institutions also play a role but no one can tell us just like parents no one can guide.


What is the parents role in my life?



There are a lot of major and important roles of parents in my life.

  • Without my parents I cannot live. I am not talking about my childhood just in fact in every age you need your parents.
  • My parents plays an important role in building my strong character and obviously today my all achievements credit goes to my parents.
pexels-photo-2880897.jpegSource
  • Without my parents I cannot take care of myself in a proper way so today the reason behind my health is also the care of my parents so it's a very major role from my parents towards me.

If I summarize all the things then I must say that everything in my life and every act from little to major I don't think so can be successful without the parents so they are the real heroes and may they be with us always.



Is parenthood a scam?



Not at all!
No one can say this thing about parenthood because everyone know that the love and the care of the parents is real for their children. Basically this thing is present in the parents by nature. When a person comes in his practical life and have children then he can realise these things very well.

pexels-photo-1642883.jpegSource

To be apparent is very easy but to be a good patent is not much easier because there are a lot of responsibilities at the parents regarding their kids. Parents are not only responsible for the needs of their children but they are also responsible for building their strong character.

Parenthood is not a scam at all and there is a lot of vishes for the all parents that may they be with us in every difficult hard and heavy movement of our life because they are really valuable for all of us and the most precious thing is to have the parents.

Now I would like to see goodbye to all of you after sharing this wonderful article with you. Please must give your feedback in the comment section because it is the most encouragingly thing for users and specially for me

I want to invite here @fjjrg , @josepha , @sualeha , @wilmer1988 to participate here

Sort:  

@khursheedanwar

You are definitely right parents, or parenthood is a greatest responsiblity till the time children get mature enough to live independently.

But might be still parents treat us like kids their infinite love is always increased for us and with time they become more sensitive for their children.

You are right its not scam parents love and care is world,s most expensive gift which Allah has given us.

Best of luck

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50