You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W3 | Elections in my Country

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Assalamu alaikum brother
As you have said that there are some people living in the society that give importance to just there favourite political party and not given importance to welfare of the country or social issues that we are facing our days a lot so I think so we should be more focused on the social issues regarding then the favourite party and we should avoid favouritism and it should only be at the basis of merit.

The most authentic one system for the fair elections is the automatic machine because elections in which we caste vote with our hands their can be a corruption between the counting and this thing happens in my country that's why I know it very well.

You participated very well and have a lot of efforts I can see for making this article so I wish you good luck for your participation may Allah bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72