THE DIARY GAME 02 /04 / 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemian
It has been a while I wrote about my day. Today I decided not to miss out on putting down my activities of the day.

It was at 6 am when my alarm made the noise for me to get up from. I had to go to ndop for holiday, so I have time for myself to prepare and make sure I go on time. It seems not to be the case because I find myself late without seeing what I'm doing. So I quickly did some house chores and took my bath, prepare my self breakfast.

After my breakfast, l left for the park. To get a bus so that I can travel to ndop. While I was in the park my driver wasted some of my time looking for more parcengers that can travel down to ndop. And around 9:30 the car kicked off.

While on way down to ndop I experienced good and bad views. I saw the green and fruitful grass field and the mountainous area that gave nature a natural background and beautify the environment. What I really noticed that suck me, was the house where distroy with bullet due to the anglophonal crisis. Even though with all this I finally arrived my destination.

While in ndop I met with my elder bro and his wife after a long we had not seen each other so he and hucked me and greeted him and the wife so I was really happy to see him and his family down this way. So he took my bad and keyboard in the house and I quickly had my bath and came to have a very special meal prepared for me by my sister in law, so after my meal my elder bro and really had some good time discussing about some afair of our lives and had some funny equally.
Snapchat-657495908.jpg

After that I went to bed and slept to get some rest and this was around 2:30pm. And got up around 3:30 pm when I learnt that some of my in ndop which I told them I was Coming came and look for me, so I go up when to greet to them and had some time with them, and to see them off.
IMG-20210401-WA0084.jpg

After ward come to the house to prepare for evening service in my elder bro church dominion chaple. So I was privileged to be their pianist for that service and I really gave them my best. My elder man thought us a wonderful message that really Inspired me that evening.
20210331_165825.jpg
And we came back very happy, so I prepared my self for dinner and after that only gun shot I hard really scared the hell of me that I couldn't sleep so I wrote my diary diary game and began to chat with some of my friends in town telling the experience I just in ndop.
I was already feeling sleepy so I decided to go to bed.

Well, it has been a long day for me, happy you had time to read. See you tomorrow.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50