STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE | My Diary Game Of Friday 19/08/2022 | My Friday Activities

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope we are all doing great today. Alhamdulillah all is well with me as well. Once again today I am here to share by diary game with you all. I hope we enjoy reading through my post.

Today being the last day of the week days and the beginning of the weekend is every students joy. Fridays are usually most of my best days because I will get some days off campus activities and lectures after Fridays. Don’t get me wrong. Hahaha I usually get exhausted every week days because of how my lectures are been scheduled so when it also Fridays I feel happy I’ll have to time to rest but I still make time during the weekends to catch up with studies.

On Friday dawn as early as 4:30am I was awake from bed. I performed my morning prayers and made a little time to study before morning. I had a practical on my favorite subject which I mentioned early in my previous post. Biology has always been my favorite subject since high school. So I had to prepare adequately in the morning before the practicals begins.

5A839EBE-AE87-41A6-B101-A32E805DD363.jpeg
Picture taken from camera

After some time it was already sun rise so I washed down and dressed in my practicals attire. I headed to campus and the practicals went on as planned. I paid attention to all that was taught and we had a little practice on our own. After the class we took some pictures together and closed for the day to prepare for Jummah prayers. Jummah prayers is another reason Fridays are one of my best day. Sermons and love are been shared on that day which makes it special to us all.

34EAC2F3-E44A-441D-B60E-FC0B97717520.jpeg
Picture from a phone's camera

I went back to my hostel, freshened up and dressed in one of my best attire and went to the mosque to listen to the wonderful sermon to be shared to us by the imam. After the sermon and prayers we extended greetings with friends and family and I left to the house in town to visit my family.

5F160CB0-1C2A-4442-B5D7-BA4B79167BC8.jpeg
Picture taken from a phone camera

I got home and guess what, I spent almost all my time with my daughter. Hahaha actually she’s my elder sister’s daughter so I call her my daughter. I really missed her because it’s been over two weeks I haven’t been home and spending time with her.

1D1F0338-9D30-410F-91E5-2A97A791925B.jpeg
Picture from camera

All members of the family were doing good. After having some conversation with my sister it was almost evening so I was told to stay behind so we have supper together. So I help her in preparing supper and we dinned together. Dinning together with family is usually the best experience everyone could have.

After dinning, I went to my room and preformed my evening prayers and told my rest. This was how I spent my day today. I hope you really liked my post. Thank you for you time and stay safe.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

That was really a great day, waking up early spares you from poor preparation towards the day. Indeed biology is a beautiful subject! The study of life itself. In what level are you already?

Hahaha i was already wondering if it was really your kid, though she looks like you too, but you didn't look like s mom already.
Thanks for sharing your day

 2 years ago 

Hahaha i was already wondering if it was really your kid

Really? Hahahaha
I guess I am too young to have a kid now. I’m now focused on education to improve upon my life. #steemOn #LetsCommentCmr

 2 years ago 

That's nice, here most kids of 18 get married😂
I'm happy you're focussed on your academics, it's something most girls don't get! They think marriage is the goal. You're the best!

 2 years ago (edited)

The goal here is not to academically brilliant but to be financially stable in future. There are inflations happening everyday and securing a good job to support your husband is what was should always think about but not just rushing into marriage
#SteemOn #LetsCommentCmr

 2 years ago 

You get the point, that's amazing of you. I think we should chat more, you're interesting😅 you'd make a good wife if that's hie you always are😁

 2 years ago 

So beautiful and an amazing day you had most especially the successfull practicals you had in school. You just made me to clearly remember when we use to also have biology practicals when I was still at the high school

I'm happy hearing that Fridays are your best days which is because of the Jummah prayers you guys always have. I hope next time when you go for this prayers like you will include me in your prayers

Woow both you and your sister's daughter are looking very beautiful. Please extend my greetings to your sister's daughter 😁😁

It was nice going through your day

 2 years ago 

I hope next time when you go for this prayers like you will include me in your prayers

I’ll remember you in my prayers. I always for the whole of mankind but to be specific I’ll have to mention your name. But there is a problem here, you have to tell me your name first. Lol

Please extend my greetings to your sister's daughter 😁😁

I won’t forget to do that. I’ll try and convince her to give her daughter out for marriage to you. Lol

 2 years ago (edited)

Fridays are usually most of my best days because I will get some days off campus activities and lectures after Fridays.

I guess we have something in common here😂 Anytime it’s Friday, I am always happy. Especially after I am done with lectures. Great write up. #Steemon #LetsCommentCmr

 2 years ago 

I believe all students love to welcome weekends😂

 2 years ago 

Biology is a good subject because it deals with human life .I hope the lectures went well ,Your daughter look alike you .You got a reason to say is your daughter.

 2 years ago 

Your daughter look alike you .You got a reason to say is your daughter.

Lol that would have been nice. That’s what most think and say. They assume she is my daughter. #SteemOn #LetsCommentCmr

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @ashkhan

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the curation

 2 years ago 

I can see that you had a great day with a great subject biology ,the study of living things

 2 years ago 

Yes please, I really did #steemOn

 2 years ago 

Good evening lovely member of Steem Cameroon. We have applied for the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4, right now we need you to play your part too.
Please immediately visit the link below to make a constructive comment, give an upvote, and resteem the post.
https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-4-application-for-steem-cameroon-community

Your contribution is needed as soon as possible, thank you for considering.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35