STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE | My Diary Game Of Friday 09/09/2022 | My Friday Activities

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

9E670A4A-245F-47C0-81ED-AFF83A811EA9.png

Hello, good day to you all. I hope you’re all having an amazing day today. Alhamdulillah, I am having a good one as well. I welcome you all to my blog. Recent I have been a little busy and due to the bad MTN network we are experiencing here, I was finding it difficult sharing my contents. But today I am here to share with you a diary game of how we day we’ll today.

Today which is the last day of the weekdays is one exciting day for me. It is a day of no lectures to attend because they were all canceled lol. I woke up as early as usual. Waking up very early everyday is something I do and it has now become a part of me. I offered my prayers too us usual and like any other week days in the morning I spend about an hour reviewing my lecture materials but because all my classes were canceled for today, I spend about 2 hours studying.

69F6CCD9-0854-404C-ABE0-4AF3068FBEF7.jpeg

Studying at dawn is also something I do every dawn after offering my prayers. It always makes me prepare ahead of the lecturers before we meet in the lecturer hall. After studies, I took my bath and prepared my self a little breakfast. My breakfast isn’t anything specific, it is just some tea with bread.

Today there school GMSA (Ghana Muslim Students Association) committee incorporation with GN banks organized a bank account and e-zwich card creation activity at the masjid.

7E7B8765-71C4-41E6-B0EA-B1B88C78BC44.jpeg

Since I had no class for the day, I decided to use that opportunity to get myself an e-zwich card. So at around 10-11am I left my hostel to the venue, on my way I took this picture picture of a maize plant. Because we are in the raining season all plants look fresh and amazing. When I got to the masjid, in no time I was done with the process because there were less people around.

BB487CE4-B838-4B61-A753-D3847BA988F0.jpeg

After I was done with everything, I headed to a friend’s place to find out how she’s doing since its been a while I have heard from her and after some minutes of chatting it was time for Jummah prayers. We all prepared and went to the masjid together.

A very important sermon was been shared to us by the Imam which was solely about making supplications to our creator and always giving him the praises and thanks for our lives since that is the main reason we were created. All humans are created to worship our creator.

859E0E8F-98FB-43FB-AAA2-A04F21B8B2B1.jpeg

After prayers, I took some nice pictures with some of my females colleagues who were at the masjid. In fact you could see we look very beautiful in our dresses. Isn’t the picture amazing?

I want back to my hostel and prepared myself some lunch for the day. Today has been one boring and exciting one for me but everything because boring right after Jummah prayers because I had to where else to go.

Before sunset, I came around campus to buy some groceries since I was running short of some and passed by the masjid to just wait and offer my evening prayers before leaving to my hostel. Right when the sun was settling, I got a very picture picture of the sun set.

DAABA74D-2DAE-4174-B19C-D2EFC69F7093.jpeg

After prayers I got home and that was how I spent my day on Friday. I watched movies the rest of the night before going to bed. Thank you all for your time. Stay safe.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted by steemcurator07, due to the good quality of its content.

Curated By - @Ubongudofot
Curation Team - Team 4 Curators

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the curation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29