Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 18/07/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello to friends and family in Steem Cameroon community, I hope we are all doing great. I am also going great as well and i thank Allah for blessing me with another day. Today I am here to share with you all a post about my best day which is on the 12th of August. I thank the organizers for this wonderful contest and also the moderators of Steem Cameroon community for allowing me share my content in their community.

27CC9954-E446-41E1-A435-83195603A70A.jpeg
Picture from camera

Speaking of best days, you can’t tell how a day will go unless it is over and Friday which was on the 12th of August was my best day for last week. On this day I woke up as early as possible by 4:30 am, preformed my Fajr prayers at the mosque and came home to revise on my favorite subject was Biology. I had a mid semester exams Biology that morning to since it was my favorite subject I was fully prepared and eager to write the paper. This made me very very and I couldn’t wait for it to be time to go for it.

When it was almost time for the mid semester exams on Biology, I fully prepared myself and went to the lecture room and in an hour time we were done with the exams. You know the kind of excitement students feel when what they have studied comes in their exams and they were able to write well. That was what I felt. In fact I was very very happy.

1826A071-295C-4DD6-9F81-44A3C0B8BFC8.jpeg

At noon, I prepared myself for lectures and Jummah prayers since my lectures was a continuous one and right after the last lecture for the day was it was already time for Jummah prayers.

I was to the masjid very early so I could listen to the sermon that will be shared by the imam in the masjid. The sermon was really an interesting one and it was all about being content and appreciative of what we have. And also a little of the sermon talked about respect.

After prayers I extended greetings with some friends and we took pictures together since Fridays are wonderful day to show love to one another. Since I was done with all my lectures for the day, I hanged out with some friends to spent some time together. We visited a lot of places and the place I loved the most was Red Clay

80A41838-9ACD-4DD2-AEDC-D0E2C7DFFF08.jpeg
what3word

Red Clay is the place of art and anyone was loves art will fall in love with that place and located in Tamale. I usually love to see pieces of arts been displayed, which was why my friends were kin to us visiting such place. Like I said, we visited a lot of place loved by each one of us and below is the place I loved most.

B2A07748-53F3-4059-8A27-D0E633A9B6C0.jpeg
what3words

After our visitations it was already evening and we rushed back to campus and went our separate ways. We were all really exhausted but very happy on that day.

WHY WAS IT MY BEST DAY

The 12th of August was my best day because of the below mentioned;

  • It was the day I wrote an exams on one of my favorite subject and guess what, I got distinct in the paper.

  • Respect and contentment was been preached on in the mosque as we as human, we should learn to always be content with whatever little blessings we are give and also to be respectful to anyone and everyone at all times. This will help make the world a better place.

  • I had a lot of time to spend with my friends hanging out around.

  • I was able to visit one of my favorite place in my town and that made me very happy.

That is all for this post. I hope you really enjoy reading through it. Thank you for your time and have a nice day.

BD80A326-D4B7-44D0-806C-033BC91E07AC.jpeg

Proof of my resteem of the contest post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow praise be to Allah dear, your day was great, I empathize with your joy you felt when you wrote the biology exam.

Thanks for sharing 👍
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for finding time to read through my post.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Nice write up. I wish you the best of luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you. Let’s #steemOn

 2 years ago 

Hello @kataali,
Please visit this notification
https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/important-a-must-read-publication-for-all-our-members

Engaging within the steem cameroon community is now a compulsory requirement for all authors, since the steemit teams frowns at dormant communities.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the heads-up. I will follow all the necessary guidelines and instructions. Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Hello lovely member of Steem Cameroon. Steem Cameroon has applied for the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4, and now we need you to play your part too.
Please immediately visit the link below to make a constructive comment, give an upvote, and resteem the post.
https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-4-application-for-steem-cameroon-community

Your contribution is needed as soon as possible, thank you for considering.

 2 years ago 

thank you for taking part in this contest...
i wish all my days could be like yours as i am also a student...
i wish all the course i am doing were my best course and scoring distinct in all them...

i enjoyed reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65717.99
ETH 3412.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20