Sort:  
 2 years ago 

We the Gunners, Arsenal. I will be working to make sure you become an Arsenal fan. I hope you know the results of our past three games LOL. If you want me to bring it here for you, just let me know Hahahahahah

 2 years ago 

I asked my male friends and I’m told the games just started. So @fombae the Gunners are on a comfortable lead for now. Let’s see how it continue #SteemOn #LetsCommentCmr

 2 years ago (edited)

@kataali Your male friends are scared Arsenal will be 100% present for the CPL next season. We are border about the EPL title LOL. I just need you to get your Arsenal kits, so you can always put on match days. #SteemOn #LetsCommentCmr

 2 years ago 

Okay. Let’s see what happens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41