Creative Writing Contest Vol. 20 | Christmas: What does Christmas mean to you, what are your Christmas wishes, and how do you plan to spend this year's Christmas? @kataali

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Goodday fellow steemians in this wonderful Community and other Communities in the world.
Thanks so much to the @greens for organizing this wonderful contest.

CHRISTMAS ⛄🎄🎉🎉❤️

31308573510_f9749f7ecb_b.jpg

source
Christmas is annual religious and cultural festival celebrating the birth of Jesus Christ, which is celebrated by billions of people around the world on December 25th.
It precedes the season of Advent or the Nativity Fast and begins the season of Christmastide, which traditionally in the West lasts twelve days and culminates on Twelfth Night.
Many countries observe Christmas Day as a national holiday, is a religious holiday observed by the majority of Christians, as well as a cultural event observed by many non-Christians and is an important element of the holiday season.

CHRISTMAS WISHES TO MYSELF

I wish myself all the best moments in life and in the hearafter 🙏😘.
I also pray to overcome all the evil and temptations of this life.
As a student like me , I wish myself all the best of luck in my pending exams.

MY CHRISTMAS WISHES TO MY FAMILY

I wish my family the best of luck in all their endeavors.
I also wish my parents long life and prosperity.

I wish for my family to continue to prosper in their enterprises and all their business activities.

HOW I PLAN TO SPENT THIS YEAR CHRISTMAS

Though am not a Christian, I will join most of my friends in celebrating it🎉🎉🎂😍.
Because is a celebration of love and care.
After their church service, I will join them to have fun and also entertain ourselves.
Thank you All for reading 🙏.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Pray all your wishes come true

Merry Christmas

 3 years ago 

Merry Christmas, @kataali

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64