Green Deeds: I promise to walk in the evenings and plant a plant in August 2021, by @karleidys

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago
Hello dear friends of steemit, it is a great pleasure for me to be here and make my first participation in the Steem Cameroon community, through this Green Deeds contest, which I love, since encourages people to protect our environment, and our health, which is organized by @thegreens.

"I promise to walk every afternoon and plant a plant in August 2021"

Walking regularly can help you maintain a healthy weight, prevent or control various conditions, such as heart disease, stroke, high blood pressure, cancer, and type 2 diabetes, among others. illnesses, therefore making this commitment a reality, the greater the benefits for me, maintaining a healthy life. To carry out this task, I will invite some friends and we will walk through the entire community of Tacal and La Montañita, which is the place where I am.

At the moment I am living for personal reasons in the house of a cousin and her house has enough space to plant, therefore I also promise to plant a plant in those lands in this month of August.

image.png

Fuente

This is my Green Deeds promise this August 2021,} I am confident that I will fulfill my commitment and my achievement will show through my daily play.

Thanks for your visit !!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The socio-economic, environmental and health benefits of walking are amazing. I can't wait to see what you will plant this August @karleidys

totally agree,
@The greens for sure you will see my plantation

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. [Green Deeds Contest](To be launched)
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  6. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Thank you very much, I will be happy to participate in the contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67