Creative writing contest vol. 11| How Has Steemit Added Value In Your Life.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago
Greetings dear friends of Steem, I thank @ Steem-Cameroon very much for his invitation to participate in the contests of this community, which I will try to participate with great pleasure. This time I will participate in this contest promoted by @thegreens, which tries to write about the value of Steemit in my life.

_How has Steemit added value in your life.jpg

I found out about the existence of this platform thanks to a cousin (@jomarlys), who in view of the economic needs in which I find myself, since my salary is not enough to pay for something as fundamental as food and I have to be jumping, so to speak, to guarantee food for my mother and children, because in my country, Venezuela, the economic situation is very difficult. To help me, my cousin explained to me the dynamics of this platform, at first I did not pay much attention to it, but when I verified that through this means I could have an economic entry, I opened an account and since then I have not stopped publishing and living on this platform.

I have really only changed 2 SBD that I did to share with my son on 07/14/2021, who turned 5 years old, the rest of what I have earned I have saved in case an emergency arises with my children or mother, therefore Steemit in my life has a great value, since it has allowed me to have something saved and really any economic income, it is well received and therefore will have great value in my life and in my family. And if God allows me, I hope I can buy a car with what I earned here hahahahaha

Thank you very much for your visit, until next time.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Oh yes, steemit is the best platform. Your dreams of having a car from steemit seems stupid but it's coming to past. Just keep working as you do and you'll reap the fruits of your labour. Courage friend!

thank you friend 😘

 3 years ago 

Steemit is a perfect emergency backup platform and just Keep steeming and you will see a car in front of your home someday.

Thank you 😘 ... so it will be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83