"Contest of the best day of Steem Cameroon - 08/20/2021"

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends, kisses 😘😘 and hugs 🤗🤗 from a distance!

I join this wonderful contest organized by @ steem-cameroon, which consists of sharing on this platform, that wonderful day, where everything went as planned and we fully enjoyed every minute becoming our best day of the previous week.


My children had been asking me to go out to eat hot dogs, outside the house, but because I was very busy or because I did not have money, I had not fulfilled their request, but on Friday, August 20, 2021, I went with them and their little cousin Jomarlys for Jose Felix to receive the therapies and then take them to eat hot dogs at Express Mall, which is a shopping center that is in the center of the city of Cumaná, Sucre state, Venezuela.

image.png

Upon arrival at the establishment

The children were very happy and desperate to receive their hot dogs since we had to wait a while because there were many people shopping.

image.png

Me standing in line to buy the hot dogs

image.png

Children waiting for their dogs

And when the hot dogs finally arrived they did not hesitate to eat them, as I would like them to eat like that at home hahaha.

image.png

Children eating hot dogs

Walking through the center we met my cousin, Jomarly's mother, and she joined us to eat dogs.

image.png

My cousin caught eating

For me, fulfilling the wishes of my children and seeing that face of joy and satisfaction makes me very happy, for that day it turned out to be my best day!. I invite to join this contest: @adrianajr21, @jomarlys, @zairajfm and everyone who wants to participate in the BEST DAY CONTEST OF STEEM CAMEROON: 08/24/2021, you must click HERE


The photos were taken with my phone and 25% of this post is for @ Steem-Cameroon.
Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for setting steem Cameroon 25% Beneficiary to you post pay out...

@saxopedia

You're welcome, to order 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80