The diary game20/6/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good evening steemit. I hope y'all had a great day today. My day was actually a good one though I was kinda busy. I slept at a friends house so I could charge my phone. I woke up today morning at 7am. I did my rubdown and went to see my colleague's to wish them fare well before they traveled to bafousam. From there, I went down to my place and kept my house in order. I washed the dishes and then I did laundry. From there, i finished laundry and took my bath. By 4pm, I left from bambilli to town. I passed and took some Shell's I was to use for a project

IMG_20210620_221355_8.jpg

IMG_20210620_221337_7.jpg

From there, I went to my bosses place where I had to spend the night so the next day I could work on the shells. By evening, I prepared my supper and I ate. I then watched some movies and then I went to bed. Thank y'all for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow
Good luck with the project . Those arw really not easy but we trust God for strength

 3 years ago 

Good luck with your project looking forward to see what you want to do with the shell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43