Poem of the day (Happy father's day

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

happy-fathers-day-2020-wishes-quotes-images.jpg

Thank you means a lot:

Dad thank you means so much
Thanks for changing my world
For teaching me things, I was not aware of
For guiding me on my way
With your presence in my life
Surely brighter are my days
Dad you are like that spark
That glows in the dark
You make my world amazing
With happiness and smile
It has been a while
Since I have expressed
That you are the best dad
So a loving thank you to you!

Fathers-day-Quotes.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your poem is amazing I enjoyed reading through it line by line
Dad’s are very important in our life’s
I love my dad so much
Thanks for this beautiful poem

 3 years ago 

Woow great poem written by you bro ,it's really touching ,after reading it ,I feel very emotional ,thanks alot for the great poetry bro

 3 years ago 

Woow, I was so amazed after reading your poem. It has thought me one thing, which is that father's are the best people because they always do their best to make us happy and successful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43