The diary game

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good evening Steemit. Hope everyone had a good day today and I hope y'all are doing great. Today was a good thought stressful day for me. I woke up at 6am today, did my rubdown. Today was a friends birthday so we had to go give him birthday beatings.

IMG-20210617-WA0003.jpg

From there I came back home and got ready for work. by 9am, I took my breakfast and left the house for work. I closed from work by 1pm and went for training till 5pm.

IMG-20210616-WA0080.jpg

After training, I went back home, took my bath and got some rest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hi @kalsonche
it was your friends birthday and you went to give him beating hahah so funy i really love that and i would like to put it in to practice
please am @wiltord please follow me an check on my latest post on this platform ,i just followed you together we grow rich

 3 years ago 

@kalsonche what a great day you had, and you almost killed the shisha where are the empty bottles? 😂😂😂

i am @sgmarvis happy to meet you on steem follow me and lets share great content

steem on

Let me laugh before I start stating the cool stuff. Birthday beating. Always gets me. Though I avoid beating or pouring water on others, the don't spare. Someone remind me how the "do onto other what you will have them do onto you" works again, because I have tried oh😂😂😂😂😂. Well your day was so cool. If mine has half as cool as this on this particular day, I would be so crazy about it. Thanks for sharing this here with us. Awesome 💪🏾

 3 years ago 

Wona go came kill person some day before wona go get sense 😆😆😆😆say birthday beating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54