Creative writing by@kahagnes on ""leadership""

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Greetings to us all fellow steemians.
Tonight I will like us to examine the qualities of leadership relating to the stream community.
Leadership is the act of leading people or an organization, it is the ability of an individual to influence and guide followers or other members of that community.

Following a write up by @chiabetrand, I think he can make a good MOD in the steem community cus he has a good experience in this platform for close to a year.

A good leader is supposed to have self confidence, strong communication and management skills and that which defines "@chiabetrand".

He has creative and innovative thinking seen from the post where he made mention of "the Love of my people" and went further to say my hands are open and always ready to support all my fellow steemians in any way possible to grow reason being why I have loved guiding and helping newbies in their difficulties when they always bring to me. This is a very good quality of leadership.

A good leader always strive to recruit members into an organization or community even without the managers knowledge so does @chaibetrand, he brings in members into the steem community on daily basis regardless of the endless sacrifices he offer. Thus when given the MOD position I think he will do more.

@chiabetrand knows how to inspire people and get followers to complete task that will achieve their goal. He is so popular in many communities leading him to be in contact with many steemians across the globe,, so if given the MOD position since leaders often make use of opportunities, Chia will definitely used this opportunity as MOD to connect and bring people together from different communities into steem community thus benefit from that will flow down to it's members

Examine the above qualities of leadership attributed to @chiabetrand from his write up, He is fit for the MOD position in this platform.

Thanks for your votes and comments.....
Bravo @chiabetrand!!!!!!!!....

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Woow woow this is awesome. Thanks so so much for this great write up my dear. I really feel honored and blessed after going through your content because it rekindles and motivate me more and more.

Thanks once more for taking out time to write this great and outstanding post. I really appreciate and may God bless you for me

 2 years ago (edited)

It's nothing dear as compared to what you offer, it hasn't reach a pinch. I thank God for your endless support and you will make it ,,,,,,strongly beside you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43