Consistency in cryptocurrency by @k-inesse

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Hi to you all. Hope you are doing great in your different activities this week as for me everything it's alright for me. I am doing my best to post as many as possible. Continuing with the trading concept I wish to talk about cryptocurrency an imminent topic found on the lips of many leaders in the world. Those who are not yet interested, I appeal you to get to know more about the topic.

How I got to know about cryptocurrency?


Image Source

It all started in 2020 when i was in the university. Tired of always calling my parents to send me money i started thinking about a method to get money. It is like that I met a school senior who talked to me about an MLM company where you invest a given capital and you get profits after every week. I took the risk and invested but after few months the company fell I had to look for another means to make money. It is then that my friend introduced bitcoin and blockchain to me. I immediately ceased the opportunity but by the way I had to train myself on trading. I started by buying bitcoin in th Binance app and trading with it against Etheureum and Binance coin.


Image

I learned about notions like pips, indicators, lot size and trading strategies. It is very passionate for me to trade every morning and get profits for the day. More intensely i learned how to place an order, put a take profit and a stop loss, vos to change the lot size or to breakeven and many others. It is true that every strange thing appears to be difficult but once you have started to make researchs on it it becomes easy to understand.
Hope to write next on the different notions I have learned in trading in order to help those that are interested. See you very soon.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is true that every strange thing appears to be difficult but once you have started to make researchs on it it becomes easy to understand

Yea true. The start may look difficult and strange but as long as you decide to learn you'll be fine. Thanks for sharing

Everything is archivable in this space

 2 years ago 

For sure

 2 years ago 

Miss @k-inesse if I may ask what is the meaning of MLM company ?

 2 years ago 

Your likes are interesting @k-inesse.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26