The Dairy Game : [27/08/2024] Visiting My Cousin At His New Shop

in Steem Cameroonlast month
Hello Wonderful people of the steemit community, it's a pleasure to have you here, hope your day went just fine so today again I'm about to tell you about how I Spent My day so welcome to my blog once again.

IMG_20240827_095413.jpg
shots with Honor 8 Lite

My day started when I woke up around 6:30AM, It was as if my eyes were glued together so I had to use my eye drops first and later stood up from bed to carry out my morning chores, when I was do e with the chores I had to do some work out and later took my bath.

I hard lots of things to do today firstly was going to the MTN office to retrieve my line that got lost, so I left the house by 9 hoping the be amongst the first few persons to be attended to but surprisingly when I got there, I couldn't believe my eye as I saw crowd of almost a hundred persons, some persons were even standing as there was out of sit, so I just had to turn back and go to thier second office.

So I paid a cab and head to thier second branch but when I got there I was very disappointed and I couldn't retrieve the line, the person in charge there told me that there's no network if I could come back and I just wasted transport going there, so I told her my place is quite far and I couldn't wait as I need to go meet my cousin at his new shop.

So I left and headed to my cousins shop when I got to the area he directed me I called him and he came out and picked me, so we went inside, on reaching his shop I was so proud of him, that finally he is now his own boss and has his own shop, he is a fashion designer, I liked some of the clothes he sew so I decided to take pictures of some to show them to my brother as he wanted to sew but didn't know which style to sew.

IMG_20240827_095404.jpg
some of the clothe styles he sewed

And later I went to get material so e can sew for me, so I went to the fabric store and bought material, later returned back to the shop so he could take my measure which he did.

IMG_20240827_191027.jpg
the material I bought

I stay there long enough and helped him out with some jobs and he was happy I did, later in the evening I told him I need to go home as it was almost 8:00pm already and he accompanied me home, when I reach home I hard to take my bath and go through my pc to check on my digital marketing affiliate dashboard and I was so happy I discovered I made a sale, it night already and I need to share my diary here before I retire to bed so here I am, so until my next diary friends, have a wonderful day.

Thanks for reading ❤️

Sort:  


Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @𝖾𝗅-𝗇𝖺𝗂𝗅𝗎𝗅

Thank you very much for the support I will continue doing better than this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59