The Dairy Game : [24/08/2024] How I Spent My Weekend And Going To The Market

in Steem Cameroonlast month
Hello steemians greetings to you all from my side, it's been a nice weekend here and I hope yours is going nice and smooth as well, so I will be sharing with you my diary game today starting from my morning activities.

Today being Saturday is always half day at work waking up to know it Saturday I know I don't have much task to do, firstly I cleaned the house and washed the dishes then made tea for breakfast as there was no possible food at the moment, then later took my bath and set off to work.

At work as I said earlier today is always a half day so no much work to do so I was done with work earlier and made list to go to the market and get food stuffs to prepare Afang soup for the weekend, so after work I paid a cab to the market.

IMG_20240824_124112.jpg
shots with Honor 8 Lite

About 5 minutes I was at the market as the distance is no far just a 5 minutes drive from my work place, so I reached the market and firstly went to buy Afang leave from my vendor I bought it and grind it there at once then bought other ingredients as well then paid my way back home.

IMG_20240824_134745.jpg
the food stuffs I bought

When I got home I went straight to the kitchen to start preparing the food, so I Stated preparing the ingredients, cut the leave and then get everything ready, all of a sudden I felt very weak so I sent my bro to get my coconut so I can drink the water and he got it for me and I drank it and felt strong again.

IMG_20240824_151017.jpg
soup is ready to be served

Few minutes I was done preparing the soup and served myself after eating I took my drugs as I'm still on drugs and after that I decided to have some rest and when I work up I showered and retired to bed, so guys until my next diary game do have a wonderful weekend.

Thanks for reading ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80